Tags

, , , ,

Hey guys. Just wanted to let you know something I have been up to behind the scenes. Somewhere, between working my day job, traveling to awesome cities in Europe, hitting the gym, working on Vespyr, and hanging out with friends, I decided to start an ecommerce business. I did this for a lot reasons which I will cover in a later post.

Warning some explicit words.

My business is called Remotor Boater LLC. My target market is RC Boats. Man it feel good to have finally launched after these last few months. I plan to give you all in-depth look at the process I underwent to research, plan, launch, and soon to market my online store.

If you are interested in ecommerce sites, you should check out Andrew Youderian and Steve Chou. Those two were tantamount is this process for me.

